Shows the thoughts and messy life of someone that finished college and can't find a job

Who is Shannon?

Hi, I’m  Shannon. I’m starting this just to sort out my mess of a life. I am a senior broadcasting student that is completely freaked out about post-grad life. I graduate in May and everything is changing and moving so fast. Although there have been so many changes, I like to think of the constants in my life. Even more specific, the people and things that have impacted me. This blog is dedicated to the things and people that have kept me sane.

 

pancakes

Leave a Reply

